Roald Dahl - BlogThu, 26 Nov 2015 06:52:16 +0000 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 06:52:16 +0000 Latest news from Roald Dahl HQ, the Roald Dahl Musuem and Story Centre and Roald Dahl's Marvellous Children's Charity. " <![CDATA[Be a marvellous friend this Christmas]]> Roald Dahl 25 Nov 2015{/blog/2015/november/be-a-marvellous-friend-this-christmas <![CDATA[A Night Before Twitmas ]]> Roald Dahl 17 Nov 2015{/blog/2015/november/a-night-before-twitmas <![CDATA[Roald Dahl: The fighter pilot]]> Roald Dahl 11 Nov 2015{/blog/2015/november/roald-dahl-the-fighter-pilot <![CDATA[Tom Fletcher cooks wormy spaghetti]]> Roald Dahl 6 Nov 2015{/blog/2015/november/tom-fletcher-cooks-wormy-spaghetti <![CDATA[Music and verse with John Hegley]]> Roald Dahl 3 Nov 2015{/blog/2015/november/music-and-verse-with-john-hegley <![CDATA[How to spot a witch this Halloween]]> Roald Dahl 30 Oct 2015{/blog/2015/october/how-to-recognise-a-witch <![CDATA[House of Twits app trailer]]> Roald Dahl 22 Oct 2015{/blog/2015/october/house-of-twits-app-trailer <![CDATA[Secret plans of The Grand High Witch]]> Roald Dahl 21 Oct 2015{/blog/2015/october/secret-plans-of-the-grand-high-witch <![CDATA[Mrs 3D]]> Roald Dahl 20 Oct 2015{/blog/2015/october/mrs-twitin-3d <![CDATA[Vermicious Villains half-term week ]]> Roald Dahl 15 Oct 2015{/blog/2015/october/vermicious-villains-half-term-week